NuTone & Broan Bath Ventilation Fans

Let me tell you about life with one bathroom.

There are mornings when I think, this is it…this is the day I’m going to kill my husband. I’ve often suspected it’s intentional, his ability to suddenly find the need to take a scalding hot shower just as I’m getting ready. In a matter of moments my tame hair falls victim to the humidity, I’m sweating off make-up faster than I can apply it, and my freshly lathered lotion is only sticking to my outfit. Don’t get me wrong, I love my quaint little bungalow and all its endearing charms, but sharing a tiny bathroom with J (and anyone else who happens to be over) is a miserable thing.

Bathroom humidity can be more than just annoying. Excess moisture can cause peeling wallpaper, damaged paint, rusted hardware, or worse, mold and mildew. Most bathrooms lack ventilation options like windows or ceiling fans so stinky odors and humid air will simply sit stagnant. Gross.

Enter: The Broan-NuTone bath fan.

Broan-NuTone Bath Fans
Broan-NuTone Bath Fans

Central Vacuum Stores has long been a distinguished Broan-NuTone dealer, retailing their superior line of products for over thirty years. NuTone, founded in America’s midwest, made their first ventilation fan in 1932 during the Great Depression. Since then, it’s been the uncontested leader in residential and commercial ventilation products world-wide.

NuTone757SNNT-Fan
Can you believe it’s a ventilation fan?

Ventilation fans have come a long way since NuTone’s start. Today’s fans include humidity sensing auto-startEco-Friendly EnergyStar Qualified optionsheating elements for those winter nightsdecorative lighting, and more.

Time For An Upgrade, Looking For Parts?

If you currently have a bath fan installed in your home, chances are it’s a NuTone. Central Vacuum Stores carries a full line of replacement parts and upgraded models to assist you in any renovation. So if it is time to update a noisy motor or dated ventilation grill, shop our products. We even feature installation help to see you through your project.

Any thoughts?

